About us banner - group of happy seniors

about us

get acquainted

Contact Us

Senior Neighbors Central Office

678 Front Avenue NW, Suite 205
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: (616) 459-6019
Fax: (616) 459-6953
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8am to 4:30pm
info@seniorneighbors.org

How can we help?

Contact Us
Sending

Leadership Team

Robert Barnes, President
rbarnes@seniorneighbors.org
Phone: (616) 233-0277
Brian J. Clark, Director of Development and Donor Care
bclark@seniorneighbors.org
Phone: (616) 233-0738
Edward Harris, RSVP Program Director
eharris@seniorneighbors.org
Phone: 616-459-9509
Tom Oosterbaan, Client Services Director
toosterbaan@seniorneighbors.org
Phone: (616) 233-0279
Mary Schroeder, Director of Operations
mschroeder@seniorneighbors.org
Phone: (616) 233-0278
Vicki Suliin, Director of Intergenerational Programs
vsuliin@seniorneighbors.org
Phone: (616) 771-9749